How can I set it up so I don’t have to confirm client’s appointment each time they book online?

You can have it set so clients' requests are auto-confirmed when they book appointments online.

You can set this under Settings > Scheduling > Status > Already confirmed. This way, your clients don't have to wait for you to confirm their appointment requests.

Have more questions? Submit a request