If a client replies to my group message, is it sent to everyone in the group?

No; by default, BCC is enabled so client replies are only received by you.

If you want to turn off group BCC, open the group message thread and tap the people icon at the top right-hand side of the screen. From there disable Bcc group.

Have more questions? Submit a request