Cancellations

You can set a cancellation policy in Settings > Cancellations. This will auto-charge a student if they cancel a class within the window you specify. You can choose to charge them a flat rate or a percentage of the class fee.

Screenshot_20181108-000736_1_.png    Screenshot_20181108-000747_1_.png

   Screenshot_20181108-000806_1_.png   Screenshot_20181108-003915_1_.png

Have more questions? Submit a request